Ko Ogasawara Ko Ogasawara Vice President & General Manager, Business Development Department, Space Systems Division All articles
Irena Ogneva Irena Ogneva IBMP RAS, Moscow, Russia All articles
Nobu Okada Nobu Okada Astroscale, Tokyo, Japan All articles
Fabíola de Oliveira Fabíola de Oliveira São José dos Campos, Brazil All articles
Funmilola Oluwafemi Funmilola Oluwafemi National Space Research and Development Agency (NASRDA), Abuja, Nigeria All articles
Saki Omi Saki Omi QuadSAT, Odense, Denmark All articles
Franco Ongaro Franco Ongaro ESA Director of Technical and Quality Management, The Netherlands All articles
Lembit Öpik Lembit Öpik Chair of Parliament, Asgardia the Space Nation All articles
Roy Orbach Roy Orbach Herzliya Space Laboratory, Herzlyia, Israel All articles
Oleg Orlov Oleg Orlov IBMP RAS, Moscow, Russia All articles
Richard Osborne Richard Osborne Commercial Space Technologies, London, UK All articles
Lars Osborne Lars Osborne Agile Space Industries, Durango, Colorado, USA All articles
Mick O’Connor Mick O’Connor Programme Director, Prestwick Spaceport, UK All articles