László Bacsárdi László Bacsárdi Institute of Informatics and Economics, University of Sopron, Hungary All articles
Stephen A. Bailey Stephen A. Bailey President, Deep Space System, Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company All articles
Adam Baker Adam Baker UK LSL, London All articles
Tibor Balint Tibor Balint Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, USA All articles
Roy Balleste Roy Balleste ABH Aerospace, LLC, Florida, USA All articles
Matthew Bamsey Matthew Bamsey German Aerospace Center (DLR), Bremen, Germany All articles
Jason D Batt Jason D Batt Deep Space Predictive Research Group, Sacramento CA, USA All articles
Isabelle Bechon Isabelle Bechon European Space Agency All articles
Dr M.S. Belakovsky Dr M.S. Belakovsky Head of Department All articles
Valentin Belser Valentin Belser Aerospace Engineering Graduate Student University of Stuttgart All articles
Camille Beluffi Camille Beluffi CASC4DE, Strasbourg, France All articles
Jean Paul Van Bendegem Jean Paul Van Bendegem Free University of Brussels, Center for Logic and Philosophy of Science, University of Ghent All articles
Johannes Benkoff Johannes Benkoff ESA/ESTEC, Noordwijk, The Netherlands All articles
David Bennett David Bennett NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, USA All articles
Roger Birkeland Roger Birkeland NTNU, Trondheim, Norway All articles
Richard Blain Richard Blain Earth-i, Guildford, Surrey, UK All articles
Sean Blair Sean Blair Editor for Space Engineering & Technology, EJRQuartz for European Space Agency All articles
Duncan Blake Duncan Blake University of Adelaide, Australia All articles
P.J. Blount P.J. Blount University of Luxembourg All articles
Stanislav Bober Stanislav Bober Academic Research Laboratory for Space Research, Moscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics All articles
Mark Boggett Mark Boggett CEO, Seraphim Space Fund, London All articles
Mariel Borowitz Mariel Borowitz Sam Nunn School of International Affairs, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA All articles
Kevin G. Bowcutt Kevin G. Bowcutt Chief Scientist of Hypersonics All articles
Iain D. Boyd Iain D. Boyd Science & Technology Policy Institute, Washington DC, USA All articles
Gerard Brachet Gerard Brachet Space policy consultant, former Director General of CNES, Paris, France All articles
Vincent M Brannigan Vincent M Brannigan University of Maryland College Park, USA All articles
Jim Bridenstine Jim Bridenstine US Representative, Oklahoma’s First Congressional District, USA All articles
John Bridges John Bridges Beagle 2 Mars Planetary Scientist All articles
David Brin David Brin Astrophysicist, author and futurist All articles
David Brown David Brown University of Warwick, UK All articles
Peggy Browning Peggy Browning Senior Director of Maritime Products All articles