Darren S McKnight Darren S McKnight Integrity Applications, Chantilly, Virginia, USA All articles
Mike Safyan Mike Safyan Director of Launch and Regulatory Affairs All articles
Jeremy Saget Jeremy Saget Novespace, Bordeaux, France All articles
David J. Salt David J. Salt Telespazio VEGA Deutschland GmbH, Darmstadt, Germany All articles
Gro Sandal Gro Sandal University of Bergen, Norway All articles
McCullen Sandora McCullen Sandora Elsevier, Pennsylvania, USA All articles
Mehran Sarkarati Mehran Sarkarati Head of Application and Special Projects Data Systems Section, ESA-ESOC, Darmstadt, Germany All articles
Britta Schade Britta Schade ESA/ESTEC, The Netherlands All articles
Helen Schell Helen Schell Sunderland, UK All articles
Joan Schmelz Joan Schmelz Universities Space Research Association (USRA), Mountain View, CA, USA All articles
Thorsten Schmidt Thorsten Schmidt Chef and restaurateur All articles
Kai-Uwe Schrogl Kai-Uwe Schrogl International Institute of Space Law, Paris, France All articles
Daniel Schubert Daniel Schubert German Aerospace Center (DLR), Bremen, Germany All articles
Liz Scott Liz Scott Planetary Sunshade Foundation, Denver CO, USA All articles
Zvi Sever Zvi Sever University of Indianapolis, Indiana, USA All articles
Kevin Seymour Kevin Seymour Astraius, Prestwick, UK All articles
Maryam Sharif Maryam Sharif Sharjah Academy for Astronomy, Space Sciences, & Technology, University of Sharjah, UA All articles
John B. Sheldon John B. Sheldon Chairman and President All articles
Viktor A. Shor Viktor A. Shor Leading scientific specialist All articles
Seth Shostak Seth Shostak SETI Institute, Mountain View, California, USA All articles
Leon Shpilsky Leon Shpilsky Minister of Finance, Asgardia All articles
Karelle Siellez Karelle Siellez Postdoctoral researcher in astrophysics, working at the Center for Relativistic Astrophysics of Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA) and is a member of the LIGO team All articles
Carla Signorini Carla Signorini European Space Agency All articles
Dennis Silin Dennis Silin Exodus Orbitals, Toronto, Canada All articles
Joseph Silk Joseph Silk Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, Maryland, USA All articles
Dr Matthew Simon Dr Matthew Simon NASA Langley Research Center, USA All articles
Michael Simpson Michael Simpson Executive Director All articles
Charles Simpson Charles Simpson Kingston University, London, UK All articles
Clive Simpson Clive Simpson Editor-in-Chief All articles
Mark Sims Mark Sims Beagle 2 Mission Manager All articles
Michael Sinclair Michael Sinclair US Coast Guard, Virginia, USA All articles
Gurbir Singh Gurbir Singh Manchester, UK All articles
Mark A. Skinner Mark A. Skinner Boeing Research & Technology, Albuquerque, New Mexico All articles
Philip Smaje Philip Smaje Piiq Risk Partners, London, UK All articles
Henk H F Smid Henk H F Smid The Netherlands All articles
Adam Smith Adam Smith Security Consultant All articles
Jacob Smith Jacob Smith UKSEDS, Cranfield University, England All articles
Nathan Smith Nathan Smith Ministry of Defence Science & Technology Laboratory, Salisbury, UK All articles
Geoff Smith Geoff Smith Specto Natura, Cambridge, UK All articles
Caroline Smith Caroline Smith Natural History Museum, London, UK All articles
Jeff Smith Jeff Smith Aerospace Industry Professional, Austin TX, USA All articles
Daniel Smith Daniel Smith AstroAgency, Edinburgh, Scotlan All articles
Olga Sokolova Olga Sokolova Sirin Orbital Systems, Zurich, Switzerland All articles
Scott E Solomon Scott E Solomon Rice University, Houston, USA All articles
George Sowers George Sowers Colorado School of Mines/Sowers Space Solutions, Denver, Colorado, USA All articles
Nick Spall Nick Spall Space & science writer, London, UK All articles
Clementine G Starling Clementine G Starling Atlantic Council, Washington DC, USA All articles
Dimitra Stefoudi Dimitra Stefoudi Leiden University, The Netherlands All articles
Anastasia Stepanova Anastasia Stepanova IBMP RAS, Moscow, Russia All articles
Alan Stern Alan Stern Chief Scientist All articles
Gary Stewart Gary Stewart Lake Matthew Team, Washington, USA All articles
Nicole Stott Nicole Stott St Petersburg FL, USA All articles
Salma Subhi Salma Subhi Sharjah Academy for Astronomy, Space Sciences, & Technology, University of Sharjah, UA All articles
Leopold Summerer Leopold Summerer European Space Agency All articles
Kazuto Suzuki Kazuto Suzuki Hokkaido University, Japan All articles
Peter Swann Peter Swann ISEC, Phoenix AZ, US All articles
Gabriel Swiney Gabriel Swiney Washington DC, USA All articles
Vladimir N. Sychev Vladimir N. Sychev IBMP RAS, Moscow, Russia All articles
Konrad Szocik Konrad Szocik University of Information Technology & Management, Rzeszow, Poland All articles
Paul Szymanski Paul Szymanski Space Strategies Center, Albuquerque NM, USA All articles