Alexander Yakovenko Alexander Yakovenko Corresponding Member of the Tatarstan Academy of Sciences and Russia’s chief negotiator on International Space station negotiations 1993-1998) All articles
Alexey Yakovlev Alexey Yakovlev chief cryogenic engine designer, Isayev Chemical Engineering Design Bureau All articles
Shizuo Yamamoto Shizuo Yamamoto Vice President for Satellite Applications All articles
Wang Yaping Wang Yaping Taikonaut, Shenzhou 10 mission All articles
Pini Yungman Pini Yungman Director of Missile Defense Systems Directorate All articles